Loading...
Home 2018-10-31T22:42:38+00:00

WHO WE ARE

We are an HSE engineering company founded in 1999 by a team of professionals with a well-established international experience in Occupational Health and Safety, Risk Analysis, Fire Engineering and Environmental Engineering attained in a diverse range industries.

As a result of our overall prestige, we have become trusted partners to our clients in manifold sectors.

WHAT WE DO

We provide our clients advisory, design, engineering, surveying, auditing and training services that embrace all HSE disciplines and offer premium innovative solutions efficiently and expeditiously at competitive rates. Research projects are developed on behalf of our clients in close collaboration with Italian university research centers. All our services are in accordance with ISO 9001 and OHSAS 18001 standards.

You may download our brochure for more information on all services provided and our references.

HOW WE WORK

The company is led by three senior partners who collaborate in concert with a team of partners and associates that manage complex activities and projects. Depending on the size and the location, we may carry out the activities with our internal staff and via a broad network of specialist partners based in Italy and abroad.

Our experience has taught us that a dynamic seamless engagement with clients is key to achieving superior results.

WHO WE WORK WITH

Techno has the experience and capabilities to provide services to clients of any size and industry on the global stage.  Our expertise and experience span diverse areas including energy, shipping, petrochemicals, construction, mining, manufacturing, telecommunication, health care, agribusiness, education and municipal utilities.

Presently, we operate in Europe, Africa, South America and Asia.

WHERE WE ARE

Most of our staff is based in Ravenna (Italy); we have branch or partners’ offices in Imola, Trieste, Turin, London (UK), Johannesburg (South Africa), Maputo (Mozambique), Natal (Brazil) and Rotterdam (The Netherland).

To help our clients to better manage HSE issues and to spreading health and safety culture, we issue a quarterly magazine and we have published several books on HSE topics. This is possible due to our deep knowledge of industries, process and of the related safety and health concerns and due to academic activities carried out by some of our staff, together with our access to international literature and a continuous flow of safety facts and lesson learned from our projects around the world.

48122 Ravenna
via Pirano, 7
ravenna@techno-hse.com

40026 Imola
via Cogne, 35
imola@techno-hse.com

10123 Turin
via Pomba, 24
torino@techno-hse.com

34145 Trieste
piazzale dei Legnami, 1/A
trieste@techno-hse.com

JOHANNESBURG (SOUTH AFRICA)
info@techno-hse.com

LONDON (UK)
l.botti@integerlimited.co.uk

MAPUTO (MOZAMBIQUE)
info@techno-cyma.com

ROTTERDAM (THE NETHERLAND)
ronald.ellis@techno-hse.com

CEO/Business Development

Roberto Nicolucci
roberto.nicolucci@techno-hse.com

Technical Director

Francesco Pastremoli
francesco.pastremoli@techno-hse.com

Accounting, Treasury and HR

Daniela Zamperini
daniela.zamperini@techno-hse.com

Executive Secretary and Procurement

Silvia Signorini
silvia.signorini@techno-hse.com

Legal and Tenders

Alissa Calzone
alissa.calzone@techno-hse.com

Occupational Health and Safety

Daniele Arasi
daniele.arasi@techno-hse.com

Governance, Risk and Compliance Management

Carlo Papale
carlo.papale@techno-hse.com

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Fire Engineering

Francesco Servadei
francesco.servadei@techno-hse.com

Risk Analysis and Safety Plant Design

Michelangelo Costa
michelangelo.costa@techno-hse.com

Civil Engineering/ Temporary & Mobile Yard Safety/ Asset Management

Fabio Spada
fabio.spada@techno-hse.com

Radiation Protection

Francesco Pastremoli
francesco.pastremoli@techno-hse.com

Forensic Engineering

Roberto Nicolucci
roberto.nicolucci@techno-hse.com

Seismic Design, Inspection and Retrofitting

Maurizio Valzania
maurizio.valzania@techno-hse.com

Machine Safety

Andrea Castagnoli
andrea.castagnoli@techno-hse.com

Monitoring and Videoinspection

Valentina Russo
valentina.russo@techno-hse.com

Electromagnetic Fields

Luca Fenucci
luca.fenucci@techno-hse.com

Training/ Techno HSE Academy

Lucia Lontani
lucia.lontani@techno-hse.com
academy@techno-hse.com

Publishing and Graphic Design/HS+E Magazine

Graziela Duarte da Silva
graziela.duarte@techno-hse.com
editor@hse-mag.com

We are always interested in receiving applications from talented individuals. Our policy is to treat all applicants and employees in the same way regardless of their sex, marital status, sexual orientation, race, nationality, ethnic origin, disability or age.

If you are interested in a HSE career please send us your CV highlighting your knowledge of foreign languages and your availability to work abroad.

recruiting@techno-hse.com

Vol.16 n°4
Download